Michael Ball & Alfie Boe: Together Trilogy Bundle

Together Trilogy Bundle

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

  • US$28.98
  • In Stock
Product code
This multi-buy offer pack contains the following products:
Together Again
normal price US$13.00
normal price US$6.99
Back Together
normal price US$7.99

The Together Trilogy includes all three of Ball & Boe’s bestselling albums; Together, Together Again & their new album Back Together.

Together Again Tracks
1 West Side Story Medley  
2 As If We Never Said Goodbye (Sunset Boulevard)  
3 The Prayer  
4 He Lives In You (The Lion King)  
5 Evermore (Beauty And The Beast)  
6 The Rose (The Rose)  
7 Bring Me Sunshine (Morecambe & Wise)  
8 Some Enchanted Evening (South Pacific)  
9 Hero (Boyhood)  
10 Not While I’m Around (Sweeney Todd)  
11 Stranger In Paradise / This Is My Beloved (Kismet)  
12 You’re The Voice  
13 New York, New York (New York New York)  
14 White Christmas featuring Bing Crosby (White Christmas)  
Back Together Tracks
1 The Greatest Show  
2 Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again  
3 Sunrise, Sunset  
4 Circle of Life  
5 Come Fly With Me  
6 Queen Medley  
7 My Way  
8 Something Inside So Strong  
9 I Will Always Believe  
10 Let It Be Me  
11 Something's Gotten Hold of My Heart  
12 Army  
13 Brothers in Arms